Product Thursday!

20130404-223853.jpg

I’m often questioned about what skin & hair products I use, so I’ve decided to share all my favorite products with everyone, every Thursday! These are the products I use and I HIGHLY recommend!

AVEDA is a product line that I find works incredibly well. All products are not only affordable, but natural too! I’d say it’s a win/win!

Product:

Tourmaline charged radiant skin refiner

~ this stuff is freakin amazing! I use it twice a week with water. Scrub for about 5 minutes and rinse off. I kid you not, you will not feel a blackhead on your face!!! It shrinks pours to nearly non existent and makes your face glow!
Sidenote: don’t use on or around your eyes- too harsh.

Enjoy! Xo

Leave a Reply

